Staff Directory

 

Name Department E-Mail*
Jennifer Freedle Paralegal for Real Estate and Business Organizations JFreedle@RiceMacLaw.com
David C. Hicks Attorney  for Real Estate, Mortgage Foreclosures, Collections, Contracts and Business Organizations DHicks@RiceMacLaw.com
Lynn Howard Paralegal for Civil Litigation, Collections and Homeowner’s Associations LHoward@RiceMacLaw.com
Bridget Hucks Office Manager, Title Policies BHucks@RiceMacLaw.com
Patricia Link Certified Public Accountant and Paralegal for Estate Planning and Probate PLink@RiceMacLaw.com
Danny MacDonald Attorney for Civil Litigation, Mortgage Foreclosures, Collections, Eminent Domain and Severe Personal Injury DMacDonald@RiceMacLaw.com
Susan Petersen Paralegal for Civil Litigation, Mortgage Foreclosures and Collections SPetersen@RiceMacLaw.com
Connie Rawls Paralegal for Real Estate, Mortgage Foreclosures, Eminent Domain and Business Organizations CRawls@RiceMacLaw.com
H.T. Rice, III Attorney for Estate Planning and Probate, Business Organizations, Civil Litigation and Real Estate HTRice@RiceMacLaw.com

Home AttorneysStaffLinksContact